My Wife Told Me To

So I was minding my own business…well, no I wasn’t.  Specifically I was having a conversation with my adoring and caring wife about what I now realize is channeling your energies for creation rather than hibernation.  Even more specifically the subject was about writing a story with the memory of my late friend, Adam written into the fabric of the tale.  The idea struck a chord, and I have decided that I will do just that.  I will likely write it chapter-style with one chapter written each day until I think the story is finished.

We will see how this goes.

Thank you, Emily.  You are my inspiration.

I am listening.

Leave a Reply

