Creating Sounds with Ones & Zeroes

Tonight I found inspiration in the form of digital loops and colored pixels.

Garageband + Me + 3hrs = Two untitled tracks of industrial goodness.

I find I create more (or at least am inspired to create) during the latter hours of the day.  In general, I’m fine with it, but my two sons have other ideas about it.  So I just set aside my projects for a later date – indefinitely.  Oh well.  It’s what I get for being a responsible parent.

It was nice to complete the songs though.  Even if they are only a rough cocept rather than a full-on track.

 

Anyway.  Night to the world and may all be lifted by their own happiness.

Leave a Reply

