Dinner on the Fly

So I called my friend today and asked if she wanted to help me eat up some food along with my two sons and niece.
Curried Butternut Squash Soup
Tofu Spinach Cheese Quiche
Honey Ginger Carrots
These are the things I whipped up this afternoon.
These are the things I shall share with family and friends.

I’m finding I really like cooking for people more and more.
Especially since my good friend passed away.
He was an astounding cook and a keen mind for recipes.

I love food, and wish to share with all that I consider close.
Come by my place good food and good company.

Till next time.

Leave a Reply

