Unknown Title

I do not write because I need to, but rather write because I want to.  I name this entry the above title for no better reason than I did not come up with anything better.

I did, however tell myself I would write in my journal at least once a day.  Silly me.  I should never make promises I can not feasibly keep.

But here I am, writing in my journal like a good boy.

Do I putter through some more, or do I end this blathering and get some rest?

Rest it is.

Good night internet.

Leave a Reply

